Research group modules

The 5 professors who currently direct the different research modules of the BBL and constitute its steering board are listed below, with their respective fields of expertise and responsibilities in the BBL:

• Patrik Vuilleumier (co-director of the BBL and coordinator of the bridge program)

• Christoph Michel

• Sophie Schwartz

• David Sander (co-director of the BBL)

• Didier Grandjean